NCRA Board of Directors

Cheryl Burke – NCRA President

Cheryl BurkeCheryl practices reflexology at Reflexology for Health in Rocky Mount and Wilson, NC. She began studying reflexology 27 years ago.   She was on the NY State Reflexology Association Board for three years and served as a NYSRA Delegate to RAA for two years prior to moving to North Carolina. She serves on the RAA Newsletter Committee and Conference Committee.   She has served as a NCRA Delegate to RAA since 2014.   Cheryl will continue to support NC reflexologists as she keeps communication lines open between RAA and NCRA.  She hopes to help our state association continue to grow and be strong.

Cynthia B Hill – NCRA Vice-President

Cynthia B HillCynthia practices reflexology at Shalom Regel Reflexology – The Academy of Reflective Wellness in Salisbury, NC.  She became interested in reflexology over 28 years ago. She has served as NCRA President and RAA Delegate for many years. Cynthia has supported reflexologists throughout the years in many capacities. She plans to continue supporting her colleagues as she records and reports the news and events in the NCRA newsletter and official archives.

Phaedra Neely – NCRA Treasurer and Administrative Secretary

Phaedra NeelyPhaedra practices reflexology in Raleigh, NC at Sole Journey Reflexology. She comes from a long line of chiropractors and educators. She has been practicing reflexology over 15 years. Phaedra is knowledgeable in marketing and business and is a supportive resource to her colleagues.  Her goal is to help increase membership and the profession of reflexology in NC.